システムユーザー管理

Last Updated 8月 30, 2026

概要

ユーザー管理設定では、システムにアクセスできるユーザーとグループを管理できます。 1つの場所から、ユーザーの追加と削除、グループの割り当て、グループメンバーの表示ができます。

Systems Management

アクセス

コンソールでユーザー管理設定にアクセスするには:

  1. WalkMeコンソールでシステムページを開きます:
  2. システムを選択します
  3. ユーザー管理」タブに移動します

使用方法

ユーザー管理は、ユーザーグループの2つのタブに分かれています。

ユーザーは、グループタブからグループに割り当てることができます。

このタブには、そのシステムの作業に割り当てられたすべてのユーザーのリストが表示されます。

Info(情報)

  • All settings under the User management tab apply to both and Desktop/Mobile platforms.
  • Users cannot have different roles for different systems
  • The role is granted once and applied to all systems to which the user has been added

  • Select the + button to remove or add additional users to the system

  1. Select Assign new group either search for the group or click your selection
  2. Members of the group display when hovered over
  3. A pop up displays when a group is added

4. Select the icon to remove a group5. A confirmation popup displays, confirm decision to remove group

6. Select the icon to remove a user

7. A confirmation popup displays, confirm decision to remove a user

この記事は役に立ちましたか?

ご意見ありがとうございます!

Be part of something bigger.

Engage with peers, ask questions, share ideas

Ask the Community
×
×