Welcome to the
WalkMe Help Center
Please log in to continue
Select your data center
Please log in to continue
You can archive or delete your content in the editor following the simple steps described below.
To archive content:


To restore an archived item:

To delete content:

You will be prompted with the summary and confirmation dialog
